WWW Wednesday – 9/2

Yes, yes, I know it’s a day late, but here’s my WWW Wednesday entry!

IMG_1384-0

WWW Wednesday is hosted over at Taking on a World of Words and is a weekly feature where you answer three simple questions:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What will you read next?

I’m so sorry this is late.  I’ve been helping my sister move apartments, so I didn’t have internet access, time, and energy for the past little while.  But it’s here now.

Currently Reading: Working my way through Reaper’s Gale by Steven Erikson as part of my reread of the Malazan-verse books.  Nothing else going on right now.

Recently Finished: I got through the last of The Bonehunters, also by Steven Erikson.  Nothing else, though.

Reading Next: Got my hands on The Kommandant’s Mistress by Sherri Szeman, so now I just need to find Kate Breslin’s For Such a Time so I can start my comparison.  And I’m on the waiting list for my local library’s copy of Throne of Glass by Sarah J. Maas, so that’s gonna take a while.

What are you reading?

One thought on “WWW Wednesday – 9/2

  1. Sam says:

    Good luck getting Throne of Glass! I just had a hold come in today. Happy reading and thanks for participating in WWW Wednesday!

Leave a Reply

