WWW Wednesday – 11/18

IMG_1384-0

It’s Wednesday, which means WWW Wednesday, hosted by Sam over at Taking on a World of Words.  The basics: answer the three w’s and link to your post over at Sam’s master post.  No blog?  Just comment with your answers.

The three w’s:
What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What will you read next?

Currently Reading: No change, which means I’m still working on my reread of Toll the Hounds by Steven Erikson and I’m in the process of first time reads for The Light Between Oceans by M. L. Stedman and The Orphan Queen by Jodi Meadows.

Recently Finished: Nothing.  I’ve been so busy with NaNo and Thanksgiving prep.

Reading Next: I’ve picked up The Dream Thieves by Maggie Stiefvater, so that’s coming next, and I’m also waiting for the sequels to several other young adult books I’ve read recently.

Happy Wednesday, happy reading, and happy writing to my fellow NaNos!

4 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday – 11/18

  1. Sam says:

    I’m not going to get through a lot with NaNo, Wings game, and Hungers Game premier this week so I feel you! I’m doing my editing NaNo again and so far, so good. Happy reading and thanks for participating in WWW Wednesday!

  2. curiousdaisy says:

    oh don’t remind me of Nano please. Doing so bad on it :/

    Happy reading! https://ireadboooks.wordpress.com/2015/11/19/www-wednesday-on-thursday-november-11-2015/

Leave a Reply

