WWW Wednesday – 12/2

IMG_1384-0

It’s Wednesday, which means time for WWW Wednesday, a weekly meme hosted by Sam over at Taking on a World of Words.  To participate, answer the three w’s and comment on Sam’s post with a link to yours.  No blog?  Just leave your answers in a comment.

The three w’s are:
What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What will you read next?

Currently Reading: No progress on much of my reading thanks to NaNoWriMo and Thanksgiving.  For those of you keeping track, though, I’m still working on my reread of Toll the Hounds by Steven Erikson plus reading The Light Between Oceans by M. L. Stedman, The Orphan Queen by Jodi Meadows, and The Dream Thieves by Maggie Stiefvater.

Recently Finished: Nothing.  Le sigh.  Hopefully this month will be better for my reading.

Reading Next: I’ve got too many things unfinished that I’ve been trying to get through for too long.  I’m trying to focus on those, but.  I just got Carry On by Rainbow Rowell out from the library.  Sooo, that’ll get started soon.

What are all of you reading?

8 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday – 12/2

  1. I just got The Light Between Oceans from the library as part of a large, ambitious haul of books. It also included The Raven Boys, which will be my first Maggie Stiefvater.
    Here’s my WWW: https://clairehuston.wordpress.com/2015/12/02/www-wednesday-2nd-december-2015/

  2. Yvo says:

    I have The Orphan Queen on my TBR pile as well as The Raven Cycle… Hopefully I will be able to get to them soon. And I really enjoyed Carry On; Baz and Simon are adorable together!

    Happy Wednesday! Here’s my WWW.

    • siderealday says:

      I’m liking one of those more than the other so far.
      And I loved what I saw of Baz and Simon and their world in Fangirl, so I’m really excited for Carry On.
      Thanks for stopping by!

  3. Sam says:

    So excited to hear what you think of Carry On! I’m jealous you got it already. Happy reading and thanks for participating in WWW Wednesday!

    • siderealday says:

      Yeah, I know. 😛
      Don’t worry, I’ll let you know what I think. And I’ll get it back to the library ASAP for everyone else on the waiting list.
      Thanks for visiting!

  4. Sarah says:

    I am reading Prodigy by marie lu
    I finished Legend by marie lu
    and I will read Champion by marie lu

    http://sarahsbookishblog.blogspot.ie/

    • siderealday says:

      I’m waiting to get my hands on the second book in Lu’s Young Elites series. She’s a very good author, isn’t she?
      Thanks for visiting!

Leave a Reply

