Bout of Books 15 – Update 6

Bout of Books

It’s the final day of Bout of Books 15!  This has been a fun one, even if I haven’t read as much for this one as I did for my first Bout of Books read-a-thon last summer.

My final progress report (until the end stats):
Toll the Hounds by Steven Erikson (reread) – 1 chapter (on track)
The Light Between Oceans by M. L. Stedman – 2 chapters (on track)
Crown of Midnight by Sarah J. Maas – I don’t even know how many chapters, 10 maybe?
Cress by Marissa Meyer – ~3 chapters

I just have to stay on track with the first two and finish either CoM or Cress and I’ll reach my goals for this read-a-thon.  Best of luck to everyone on the final day, whether you read one page or one hundred books (I’m not sure you can do that in seven days, unless you’re doing nothing but reading or reading only kids’ books, but props to you if you did that).

Leave a Reply

