Bout of Books 15 – Final Wrap

Bout of Books

Bout of Books 15 has come to an end.  I had fun with the challenges I participated in (I even won one!) and I met my goals.

Final count:
Toll the Hounds by Steven Erikson (reread) – 7 chapters read, one each day
The Light Between Oceans by M. L. Stedman – 14 chapters read
Scarlet by Marissa Meyer – completedRuin and Rising by Leigh Bardugo – completed
Crown of Midnight by Sarah J. Maas – completed
W Juliet by Emura – 1 volume read
Sacrifice edited by Mercedes Lackey – 1 story read
Cress by Marissa Meyer – 7 chapters read

That’s surprisingly impressive.  And meets my goals.  I hope everyone met their goals and had some fun.

Leave a Reply

