WWW Wednesday – 11/16

So…. It’s been a while.  November has been.  Rough.  Very, very rough, for a multitude of reasons.  But I live!

IMG_1384-0

It’s WWW Wednesday, a weekly reading meme hosted by Sam over at Taking on a World of Words.  To participate, answer the three w’s and link up with Sam’s masterpost.  No blog?  Leave your answers in the comments section.

The three w’s are:
What are you currently reading?
What have you recently finished?
What will you read next?

Currently Reading: I had to return Labyrinth by Lois McMaster Bujold to the library.  I shall pick it back up when I’ve gotten through the other books I’m reading since my reading desire remains super low – plus my time is being eaten by NaNo.
Shadow of Victory by David Weber was recently released, and I managed to get my hands on a copy.  So far, it’s been a really mixed bag, unfortunately.
I’m also still working on The Healthy Dead by Steven Erikson.

Recently Finished: Nothing.  When I had time/inclination to read last week, it was all rereading comfort books.  Hopefully next week I’ll have more to report.

Reading Next: Hopefully I’ll finish The Healthy Dead so I can move on to the next Malazan book, Blood and Bone by Ian C. Esslemont.

Sorry about the disappearance, but I am (hopefully) back now.

2 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday – 11/16

  1. Sam says:

    Comfort books are always needed! I pick up Harry Potter whenever I’m feeling down. No shame in rereads! Hope things pick up for you. Happy reading and thanks for participating in WWW Wednesday!

  2. siderealday says:

    Thanks! Happy reading yourself, and thanks for hosting through thick and thin!

Leave a Reply

