WWW Wednesday – 11/30

IMG_1384-0

It’s WWW Wednesday, a weekly reading meme hosted by Sam over at Taking on a World of Words.  To participate, answer the three w’s and link up with Sam’s masterpost.  No blog?  Leave your answers in the comments section.

The three w’s are:
What are you currently reading?
What have you recently finished?
What will you read next?

Currently Reading: Thanks to NaNo, holidays (which means family/friend visitations), and yet another play, I haven’t had a lot of time.
I’m still working on The Healthy Dead by Steven Erikson – I haven’t been able to get into the story so I haven’t exactly been rushing back to it.
And the other Erikson book I started, Willful Child, while interesting, is not a fast read, at least at the beginning – and now I’m losing it back to the library.  So no clue when I’ll get back to this one.

Recently Finished: Nothing!  Ugh.

Reading Next: I’m going to start Off Armageddon Reef by David Weber next.  I’ve heard really good things about this series, so I’m hoping it’ll help me come out of this November slump.  And NaNo ends today, so that might help me free up some of the time I’ve spent writing to read instead.

What are you reading this week?

One thought on “WWW Wednesday – 11/30

  1. Sam says:

    Get out of that slump! Haha. NaNo being over is a blessing and curse. I want to continue at the same frenzied pace but I can no longer put so many things off to do it, haha. Happy reading and thanks for participating in WWW Wednesday!

Leave a Reply

