WWW Wednesday – 4/12

IMG_1384-0

One of these days I’ll have time to prep this ahead of time…

It’s WWW Wednesday, a weekly reading meme hosted by Sam over at Taking on a World of Words.  To participate, answer the three w’s and link up with Sam’s masterpost.  No blog?  Leave your answers in the comments section.

The three w’s are:
What are you currently reading?
What have you recently finished?
What will you read next?

Currently Reading: Some progress on Blood and Bone by Ian C. Esslemont, but nothing to brag about.
Ditto for The Age of Misrule by Mark Chadbourn.

Recently Finished: I managed to get through The Aeronaut’s Windlass by Jim Butcher, thankfully.  Review will go up tomorrow.

Reading Next: Still planning on picking up Not a Drop to Drink by Mindy McGinnis for my next read.

What are you reading this week?

4 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday – 4/12

  1. Sam says:

    Yay for finishing the book club book! And I hope you’re still able to make it to the meeting. Any progress is good progress and at least you finished on. Happy reading and thanks for participating in WWW Wednesday!

    • siderealday says:

      So far it’s looking good! And yes, all progress is good progress. I just wish I was making more some days.
      Thanks for hosting and happy reading!

  2. Yvo says:

    I have Not A Drop To Drink on my TBR pile as well… It sounds like an interesting read, although I’m not sure when I will actually get to it. xD Happy reading!

    • siderealday says:

      I keep thinking, ‘today I’ll start it’, but then something else comes up. And I really should at least try to finish Age of Misrule first.
      Happy reading!

Leave a comment