WWW Wednesday – 10/4

IMG_1384-0

It’s WWW Wednesday, a weekly reading meme hosted by Sam over at Taking on a World of Words.  To participate, answer the three w’s and link up with Sam’s masterpost.  No blog?  Leave your answers in the comments section.

The three w’s are:
What are you currently reading?
What have you recently finished?
What will you read next?

Currently Reading: I’m so close to finishing The Six-Gun Tarot by R.S. Belcher.  I thought I’d be through it by today but not quite.
Some progress on Forge of Darkness by Steven Erikson but I’m just not feeling it the way I have so many of the series’ prior books.

Recently Finished: Nothing, but I’m expecting to have two books here next week!

Reading Next: Still planning on starting Devourers by Indra Das next, but I got an inter-library loan in, too, so I might pick up One Salt Sea by Seanan McGuire first.

What are you reading this week?

6 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday – 10/4

  1. Sam says:

    Finish two in a week? Crazy! Good luck doing it! It always seems like you finish all of them at once, doesn’t it? Happy reading and thanks for participating in WWW Wednesday!

    • siderealday says:

      It really does feel that way when you read multiple books. Makes me feel better about the long stretches of finishing nothing, at least.
      Thanks for hosting and happy reading!

  2. Yvo says:

    Good luck with finishing your current reads! Happy reading

  3. I am trying to read some of my commitments so I can get to my TBR list!

    My post

Leave a comment