WWW Wednesday – 7/1

Yes, it’s been a long time, but I’m finally back for WWW Wednesday, as hosted by SamAnnElizabeth.

Currently Reading: Making progress on my reread of Midnight Tides by Steven Erikson.  I’ve also started This Scepter’d Isle by Mercedes Lackey and Roberta Gellis.

Recently Finished: You know, it’s been a whole month since I last did this, so I’m not sure what ‘recent’ means in this context.  I finished all but one of the books I was in the middle of a month ago, plus a couple sequels.  Within the past two weeks, the only book I finished was Vision in Silver by Anne Bishop.

Reading Next: The Girls at the Kingfisher Club by Genevieve Valentine is the next audiobook I plan to start, as recommended by a friend.  I’ve also got Libriomancer by Jim C. Hines out from the library.

I regret that I probably won’t get around to posting next week due to a lack of internet access, but hopefully I’ll have some more commentary posts and a book review ready to go by then.  Hope everyone has a good week and enjoys their reading/writing.

One thought on “WWW Wednesday – 7/1

  1. Sam says:

    I hope you enjoy Kingfisher!!! I was a huge fan and the 20s references are awesome. Happy reading and thanks for participating in WWW Wednesday!

Leave a comment