WWW Wednesday – 9/27

IMG_1384-0

It’s WWW Wednesday, a weekly reading meme hosted by Sam over at Taking on a World of Words.  To participate, answer the three w’s and link up with Sam’s masterpost.  No blog?  Leave your answers in the comments section.

The three w’s are:
What are you currently reading?
What have you recently finished?
What will you read next?

Currently Reading: Despite trying to focus on it during the Tackle Your TBR Read-a-thon, I’m still not done with Forge of Darkness by Steven Erikson.
Now that the read-a-thon is over, however, I’m making pretty good progress with The Six-Gun Tarot by R.S. Belcher.

Recently Finished: I got through Endsinger by Jay Kristoff during the final days of the read-a-thon.  Review went up yesterday.

Reading Next: I’m still planning on picking up Devourers by Indra Das as my next book.

What are you reading this week?

One thought on “WWW Wednesday – 9/27

  1. Sam says:

    I find read-a-thons always end up just shy of where I want them to be. Press on and finish it as soon as you can! It was good to see you last week. Happy reading and thanks for participating in WWW Wednesday!

Leave a comment