WWW Wednesday – 4/1

Happy April Fools, everyone.  Which this post has nothing to do with.

That’s right, it’s WWW Wednesday again, and I’m actually posting for it.

This meme is hosted by the fantastic SamAnnElizabeth over at Taking on a World of Words.  Go check her out if you’re interested.

The Three W’s:

What Are You Currently Reading?: Still working through Steven Erikson’s Memories of Ice, but I expect to be done with that soon enough.  Plus there’s First Lord’s Fury by Jim Butcher, the final book of the Codex Alera.  Not a lot right now, actually.

What Did You Recently Finish?: Just Bastion by Mercedes Lackey.  It’s been a slow week, and it’s probably not going to get much quicker since I’m doing Camp NaNoWriMo.

What Do You Think You’ll Read Next?: I’m thinking about rereading Dark Glory War by Michael A. Stackpole since my S.O.’s been borrowing the series and it’s been a while since I read the saga.  Also once I finish Memories of Ice there’s Midnight Tides.  Other than that, I guess we’ll see.

One thought on “WWW Wednesday – 4/1

  1. Sam says:

    Good luck with Camp NaNo. I wasn’t organized enough to think of it in advance this year. Enjoy your books and happy reading!

Leave a comment