WWW Wednesday – 6/15

IMG_1384-0

It’s WWW Wednesday, a weekly reading meme hosted by Sam over at Taking on a World of Words.  To participate, answer the three w’s and link up with Sam’s masterpost.  No blog?  Leave your answers in the comments section.

The three w’s are:
What are you currently reading?
What have you recently finished?
What will you read next?

Currently Reading: Been making really good progress on my reread of Dust of Dreams by Steven Erikson.
I also started Gorky Park by Martin Cruz Smith.  It’s an interesting read, but not particularly gripping yet.

Recently Finished: I had to read a bunch of plays so I could pick one to direct for an upcoming festival, so I didn’t finish anything but those plays.

Reading Next: I’m thinking my next book will be This Rough Magic by Mercedes Lackey, Eric Flint, and David Freer, since I enjoyed the prequel last year.

2 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday – 6/15

  1. Sam says:

    OOH! Play directing now? Is that new, I don’t remember you talking about directing before. Very exciting. I haven’t read a play in a while, I’ll have to look into that again. I’ll be reading Cursed Child if that will count… Happy reading and thanks for participating in WWW Wednesday!

    • siderealday says:

      Sorry it took me so long to respond, I’ve been so busy….
      It’s not new NEW but I haven’t done it in a while. And I would count Cursed Child as reading a play from what I’ve heard about it, but I suppose we won’t know for sure until reading it.
      Happy reading and thanks for hosting!

Leave a comment