WWW Wednesday – 11/2

IMG_1384-0

It’s WWW Wednesday, a weekly reading meme hosted by Sam over at Taking on a World of Words.  To participate, answer the three w’s and link up with Sam’s masterpost.  No blog?  Leave your answers in the comments section.

The three w’s are:
What are you currently reading?
What have you recently finished?
What will you read next?

Currently Reading: Still working on Labyrinth by Lois McMaster Bujold.
And also still working on The Healthy Dead by Steven Erikson.  I’d wanted to finish this one before Halloween but it just didn’t happen.

Recently Finished: Nothing this week.  Too busy memorizing lines and prepping for NaNo.

Reading Next: Blood and Bone by Ian C. Esslemont is still my next Malazan book, and Falling Free by Lois McMaster Bujold is still the next Vorkosigan Saga book I plan to read.  Beyond that… I picked up Clariel by Garth Nix (FINALLY!), so that’ll be next up.  I’m super-excited for it seeing as the Abhorsen series was one of my favorites growing up (and still is pretty high up on my favorite books list).

What are you reading this week?

6 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday – 11/2

  1. Enjoy them all! Thanks for sharing, and I’m curious about Clariel. Here’s MY WWW POST

  2. Curious Daisy says:

    Good luck with NaNo. I’m also participating. Hope we’ll do well 😀 http://www.curious-daisy.com/www-wednesdays/www-wednesday-november-2-2016/

  3. Sam says:

    I really enjoyed Abhorsen, too, but I can’t remember if I even read the second book. Good luck with NaNo! Happy reading and thanks for participating in WWW Wednesday!

    • siderealday says:

      If you didn’t, I highly recommend the series! It’s one of my favorites.
      And thanks, same to you once you start editing!
      Thanks for hosting and happy reading!

Leave a Reply

