Beat the Backlist Update – July

btbchallengeslider

Here’s my update for July for the Beat the Backlist Challenge:

My goal for Beat The Backlist 2017: read and review 50 books from my To Be Read list; all ‘random’ grabs count but not towards the 50.

Read This Month: 8 books, but only 6 of them from before 2017.  Of those 6, all were on my TBR!

Total: 35/50 (+2)

Well, the year’s more than half over and I’m doing pretty good with my goal.  Now I just have to keep the momentum I seem to have amassed in the latter part of this month.

I hope everyone else participating is doing well, especially my fellow Slytherins!

Leave a Reply

