2015 When Are You Reading? Challenge

In an effort to encourage myself to post more on this blog, I’m going to try a reading challenge and post reviews for the books I read that fulfill it. SamAnnElizabeth’s When Are You Reading? Challenge sounds like a lot of fun, and a way to press myself outside of what I usually read. So, the challenge: when are you reading 2015   The eras:

I’ll link back here as I fulfill the challenge, and if anyone’s interested, head over to Sam’s page (link at the top)!

5 thoughts on “2015 When Are You Reading? Challenge

  1. Sam says:

    So glad you’re joining in! I’ll add a link to this page on the challenge page. Good luck! Let me know if you need any suggestions for certain eras. 🙂

  2. […] Circle’s original trilogy is my third finished but fourth reviewed book (series) for my When Are You Reading? Challenge and fulfills the 2000-present […]

  3. […] On a completely unrelated note, this story fulfills my 1940-1959 time period for my When Are You Reading? Challenge. […]

  4. […] Ten Tuesday or WWW Wednesday.  Since none of them have fulfilled my missing time periods for the When Are You Reading? Challenge, I originally wasn’t going to post reviews for any of them, but I think that’s doing a […]

  5. […] Progress: I only had one year-long challenge, and that was Sam’s When Are You Reading? Challenge.  I failed, managing only 7/12 books, and I haven’t even managed to get up the last two […]

Leave a comment